Last Updated:23rd June,2022  

Scientists

Director


Dr. E. B. Chakurkar
Director
director.ciari@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9423056085

Division of Horticulture and Forestry


Dr. B. Augustine Jerard
Head Of Division (H&F)I/C
augustinejerard.b@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9447064463
Dr. V. Baskaran
Principal Scientist
V.Baskaran@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9531852795
Dr. (Mrs.) K. Abirami
Senior Scientist
K.Abirami@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9933278631
Dr. I. Jaisankar
Senior Scientist
I.Jaisankar@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9474274410
Dr. Pooja Bohra
Scientist
Pooja.Bohra@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9933263442
Dr. Waman Ajit Arun
Scientist
Ajit.Arun@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9933263441

Division of Field Crop Improvement and Protection


Dr. Pankaj Kumar Singh
Pr. Scientist & Head I/c
Pankaj.Singh1@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9474273099
Ms. Bharathimeena T
Scientist
Bharathimeena.T@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9775235883
Dr. Venkatesan K
Senior Scientist
Venkatesan.K@icar.gov.in
(+91) 8900936581

Division of Natural Resource Management


Dr. A. Velmurugan
Pr. Scientist & Head I/c
A.Velmurugan@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9933270521
Dr.(Mrs.)T.P.Swarnam
Principal Scientist
TP.Swarnam@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9933226909
Dr. T. Subramani
Senior Scientist
T.Subramani@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9933201438
Dr. Sirisha Adamala
Scientist
sirisha.adamala@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9948484983

Division of Animal Science


Dr. Debasis Bhattacharya
Pr. Scientist and Head I/c
Debasis.Bhattacharya@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9432015701
Dr. Jai Sunder
Pr. Scientist; I/c PME Cell
Jai.Sunder@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9434281840
Dr.(Mrs) T. Sujatha
Senior Scientist
Sujatha.T@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9434283803
Dr. P. A. Bala
Senior Scientist
Prakasanada.Bala@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9828011225
Dr. K. Muniswamy
Senior Scientist
muniswamy.k@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9476045434
Dr. Arun Kumar De
Senior Scientist
Arun.De@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9564788185
Dr. Perumal P
Senior Scientist
Perumal.Ponraj@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9476025689
Dr. Rafeeque Rahman Alyethodi
Scientist
Rafeeqe.Rahman@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9476019389

Division of Fisheries Science


Dr. R. Kiruba Sankar
Senior Scientist I/c
RKiruba.Sankar@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9933246926
Dr. K. Saravanan
Scientist
Saravanan.K@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9531956448
Shri. Praveen Raj J
Scientist
Praveenraj.j@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9679505970

Social Science Section


Dr. S. K. Zamir Ahmed
Pr. Scientist & I/c Social Science Section
Zamir.Ahmed@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9434262869
Shri. D Karunakaran
Scientist
d.karunakaran@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9433286866
Dr. R. Jaya Kumaravaradan
Scientist
Jaya.R@icar.gov.in
(+91) 8903974102

Regional Station, Minicoy Island


Dr. Gladston Y
Scientist and Head I/c
gladston.y@icar.gov.in
(+91) 8108986153
Ms. Ajina M.S
Scientist
ajina.m@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9820645172
Top
 Facebook
 Twitter
 Youtube
 ICAR Mail
 Events