Last Updated:17th April,2024  

Scientists

Director



Dr. E. B. Chakurkar
Director
+919423056085
director.ciari@icar.gov.in

Division of Horticulture and Crop Improvement


Dr. Pankaj Kumar Singh
Pr. Scientist & Head I/c
Pankaj.Singh1@icar.gov.in
Dr. Pooja Bohra
Senior Scientist
Pooja.Bohra@icar.gov.in
Dr. Waman Ajit Arun
Senior Scientist
Ajit.Arun@icar.gov.in
Dr. Prabhu
Scientist
Prabhu.p@icar.gov.in

Division of Natural Resource Management


Dr. T. Subramani
Senior Scientist
T.Subramani@icar.gov.in
Dr. I. Jaisankar
Senior Scientist
I.Jaisankar@icar.gov.in
Ms. Bharathimeena T
Scientist
Bharathimeena.T@icar.gov.in
Dr.Abhilash
Scientist
abhilash@icar.gov.in
Shri.Talaviya Harshangkumar
Scientist
t.harshangkumar@icar.gov.in

Division of Animal Science


Dr. Jai Sunder
Head
Jai.Sunder@icar.gov.in
Dr. Debasis Bhattacharya
Principal Scientist
Debasis.Bhattacharya@icar.gov.in
Dr.(Mrs) T. Sujatha
Principal Scientist
Sujatha.T@icar.gov.in
Dr. P. A. Bala
Senior Scientist
Prakasanada.Bala@icar.gov.in
Dr. K. Muniswamy
Scientist
muniswamy.k@icar.gov.in
Dr. Arun Kumar De
Senior Scientist
Arun.De@icar.gov.in
Dr. Perumal P
Senior Scientist
Perumal.Ponraj@icar.gov.in
Dr. Rafeeque Rahman Alyethodi
Senior Scientist
Rafeeqe.Rahman@icar.gov.in
Dr. Sharath S Yeligar
Scientist
sharath.yeligar@icar.gov.in

Division of Fisheries Science


Dr. S. K. Zamir Ahmed
Pr. Scientist & Head I/c
Zamir.Ahmed@icar.gov.in
Dr. R. Kiruba Sankar
Senior Scientist
RKiruba.Sankar@icar.gov.in
Shri. D Karunakaran
Scientist
d.karunakaran@icar.gov.in
Dr. K. Saravanan
Senior Scientist
Saravanan.K@icar.gov.in
Shri. Praveenraj J
Scientist
Praveenraj.j@icar.gov.in
Shri. Chittaranjan Raul
Scientist
chittranjan.raul@icar.gov.in

Regional Station, Minicoy Island


Dr. Gladston Y
Scientist and In-charge
gladston.y@icar.gov.in
Ms. Ajina M.S
Scientist
ajina.m@icar.gov.in
Top
 Facebook
 Twitter
 Youtube
 ICAR Mail
 Events