Last Updated:27rd September,2023  

KVK Scientists/SMS

Dr.Y.Ramakrishna
Pr.Scientist & Head
yeraboina@icar.gov.in
(+91) 03192-250547
Dr. Bijaya Kumar Nanda
Subject Matter Specialist
Bijaya.Nanda@icar.gov.in
Agri. Engineering
Dr. N. Bommayasamy
Dr. N. Bommayasamy
N.Bommayasamy@icar.gov.in
Agronomy/ Agrl. Extn.
Dr. Pooja Kapoor
Subject Matter Specialist
pooja.kapoor@icar.gov.in
Home Science
Dr. Zachariah George
Subject Matter Specialist
z.george@icar.gov.in
Animal Science

KRISHI VIGYAN KENDRA, NORTH & MIDDLE ANDAMAN

Dr. V. Damodaran
Sr. Scientist & Head
V.Damodaran@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9679541067
Er. Manoj Kumar
Subject Matter Specialist
manoj.kumar19@icar.gov.in
Agri. Engineering
Top
 Facebook
 Twitter
 Youtube
 ICAR Mail
 Events