Last Updated:08th July,2022  

Technical Staff

Dr. V. Damodaran
Chief Technical Officer
V.Damodaran@icar.gov.in
Field and Farm
Er. M. Arul Selvam
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
M.Selvam@icar.gov.in
Field and Farm
Shri S. Murugesan
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
S.Murugesan@icar.gov.in
Field and Farm
Dr. Ani Dath
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
Ani.Dath@icar.gov.in
Laboratory
Shri A.K. Tripathi
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
AK.Tripathi@icar.gov.in
Field and Farm
Shri Benny Varghese
Sr. Technical Officer
Benny.Varghese@icar.gov.in
Field and Farm
Shri Derrick
Technical Officer
Derrick@icar.gov.in
Field and Farm Technician
Shri Kishore Tete
Technical Officer
Kishore.Tete@icar.gov.in
Engineering & Workshop
Shri T. Ravi
Sr. Technical Assistant
T.Ravi@icar.gov.in
Engineering & Workshop
Shri Sunil Chakraborthy
Technical Assistant (Driver)
Sunil.Chakraborty@icar.gov.in
Engineering & Workshop
Shri K. Shyam Sunder Rao
Technical Assistant (T-3)
Shyam.Rao@icar.gov.in
Laboratory
Shri Stanley Sebastian
Technical Assistant (T-3)
Stanley.Sebastian@icar.gov.in
Engineering & Workshop
Shri. Lakhan Singh
Technical Assistant (T-3)
lakhan.singh1@icar.gov.in
Field and Farm
Smti. Asma Bibi
Technical Assistant (T-3)
Asma.Bibi@icar.gov.in
Laboratory
Shri Alex Praveen Barla
Technical Assistant (T-3)
Alex.Barla@icar.gov.in
Library
Shri Abbubaker
Senior Technician
Abbubaker@icar.gov.in
Lab Technician
Smt. Nutan Roy
TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Nutan.Roy@icar.gov.in
Lab Technician
Smt. M. Naga Venkat Laxmi
Senior Technician
Naga.Laxmi@icar.gov.in
Lab Technician
Shri. Krishna Mohan Singh
Technician
KM.Singh@icar.gov.in
Engineering & Workshop
Shri Raj Narayan Tiwari
Senior Technician
RN.Tiwari@icar.gov.in
Field & Farm Technician
Shri Nemai Chandra Paul
Senior Technician
Nemai.Paul@icar.gov.in
Field & Farm Technician
Ms. Tripti Dubey
Technician (T-1)
Tripti.Dubey@icar.gov.in
Engineering & Workshop
Shri. Deep Kr. Mukarjee
Technician (T-1)
DK.Mukherjee@icar.gov.in
Field & Farm Technician
Smt. Champa Rani Das
Technician (T-1)
Champa.Das@icar.gov.in
Field & Farm Technician
Shri. P. Simachalam
Technician (T-1)
simhachalam.p@icar.gov.in
Field & Farm Technician
Shri. K. Ali Akbar
Technician (T-1)
Ali.Akbar@icar.gov.in
Field & Farm Technician

KVK, South Andaman

Shri Tanmai Paul
Technical Officer
thanmai.paul@icar.gov.in
Shri A. Babuswamy
Technical Assistant, Driver
Babu.Swamy@icar.gov.in

KVK, N & M Andaman

Sunderam
Technician-T1
sunderam@icar.gov.in

KVK, Nicobar

Shri. Sombir
T1-Driver
Sombir@icar.gov.in
Shri. Mohd. Sarief
T-1 Driver
Mohamad.Sarief@icar.gov.in

Regional Station, Minicoy

Shri. Shareefudeen Hassan Karangothi
Senior Technical Assistant
Shareefudeen.HK@icar.gov.in
Field & Farm
Shri. MI. Arif
Senior Technician
Arif.MI@icar.gov.in
Field & Farm Technician
Top
 Facebook
 Twitter
 Youtube
 ICAR Mail
 Events