Central Island Agriculture Research Institute

Technical Staff



S.No. Name Designation E-mail Contact No.
Dr. V. Damodaran Assistant Chief Technical Officer V.Damodaran@icar.gov.in (+91) 9434263175
Er. M. Arul Selvam Assistant Chief Technical Office M.Selvam@icar.gov.in (+91) 9434284524
Shri S. Murugesan Assistant Chief Technical Officer S.Murugesan@icar.gov.in (+91) 9434280499
Dr. Ani Dath Assistant Chief Technical Officer Ani.Dath@icar.gov.in (+91) 9933262091
Shri A.K. Tripathi Assistant Chief Technical Officer AK.Tripathi@icar.gov.in (+91) 9434264615
Shri Benny Varghese Senior Technical Officer Benny.Varghese@icar.gov.in (+91) 9434262551, 9679503822
Shri Derrick Technical Officer Derrick@icar.gov.in (+91) 9531828142
Shri Kishore Tete Technical Officer Kishore.Tete@icar.gov.in (+91) 9933211948
Shri T. Ravi Sr. Technical Assistant T.Ravi@icar.gov.in (+91) 9933266090
Shri Sunil Chakraborthy Technical Assistant (Driver) Sunil.Chakraborty@icar.gov.in (+91) 9933263485
Shri K. Shyam Sunder Rao Technical Assistant (T-3) Shyam.Rao@icar.gov.in (+91) 9933275481
Shri Stanley Sebastian Technical Assistant (T-3) Stanley.Sebastian@icar.gov.in (+91) 9531956360
Shri. Lakhan Singh Technical Assistant (T-3) Lakhan.Singh1@icar.gov.in (+91) 9476053040
Smti. Asma Bibi Technical Assistant (T-3) Asma.Bibi@icar.gov.in (+91) 9679518785
Shri Alex Praveen Barla Technical Assistant (T-3) Alex.Barla@icar.gov.in (+91) 9531843898
Shri Abbubaker Senior Technician Abbubaker@icar.gov.in (+91) 9564255844
Smt. Nutan Roy Senior Technician Nutan.Roy@icar.gov.in (+91) 9476077228
Smt. M. Naga Venkat Laxmi Senior Technician Naga.Laxmi@icar.gov.in (+91) 9531832266
Shri. Krishna Mohan Singh Technician KM.Singh@icar.gov.in (+91) 9474251203
Shri Raj Narayan Tiwari Technician RN.Tiwari@icar.gov.in (+91) 9679503030
Shri Nemai Chandra Paul Technician Nemai.Paul@icar.gov.in (+91) 9531836226
Ms. Tripti Dubey Technician (T-1) Tripti.Dubey@icar.gov.in (+91) 7063943685
KVK, South Andaman
Shri Tanmai Paul Farm Manager thanmai.paul@icar.gov.in (+91) 9531822945
Shri A. Babuswamy Technical Assistant, Driver Babu.Swamy@icar.gov.in (+91) 9474209447
KVK, N & M Andaman
sunderam Sunderam Technician-T1 sunderam@icar.gov.in (+91) 9933268467
KVK, Nicobar
Shri. Sombir T1-Driver Sombir@icar.gov.in (+91) 9531877255
Shri. Mohd. Sarief T-1 Driver Mohamad.Sarief@icar.gov.in (+91) 9476093441