Central Island Agriculture Research Institute

KVK Scientists/SMS





S.No. Name Discipline E-mail Contact No.
KRISHI VIGYAN KENDRA, South Andaman
Dr.Y.Ramakrishna
Pr.Scientist & Head
Agronomy yeraboina@icar.gov.in (+91) 03192-250547
Dr. L. Brojendra Singh
Subject Matter Specialist
Horticulture Laishram.Singh@icar.gov.in (+91) 9474257114
Dr. Bijaya Kumar Nanda
Subject Matter Specialist
Agri. Engineering Bijaya.Nanda@icar.gov.in (+91) 9476015848
Dr. N. Bommayasamy
Subject Matter Specialist
Agronomy/ Agrl. Extn. N.Bommayasamy@icar.gov.in (+91) 9933263848
Dr. Pooja Kapoor
Subject Matter Specialist
Home Science pooja.kapoor@icar.gov.in (+91) 9933235048
Dr. Zachariah George
Subject Matter Specialist
Animal Science z.george@icar.gov.in (+91) 9434271615
KRISHI VIGYAN KENDRA, NORTH & MIDDLE ANDAMAN
Er. Manoj Kumar
Subject Matter Specialist
Agri. Engineering manoj.kumar19@icar.gov.in (+91) 9434292335
Debabrata Basantia
Subject Matter Specialist
  Debabrata.Basantia@icar.gov.in (+91) 9434263148