Central Island Agriculture Research Institute

Administrative Staff



Name Designation E-mail Contact No.
Shri Sridham Kumar Biswas Senior Administrative Officer I/c Sridham.Biswas@icar.gov.in (+91) 9476050329
Mrs. Shibani Sengupta Assistant Administrative Officer Shibani.Sengupta@icar.gov.in (+91) 9476005581
Mrs. Ashima Saha I/c Finance & Accounts Officer Ashima.Saha@icar.gov.in +91) 9434267379
Shri P.K. Roy Assistant P.Roy@icar.gov.in (+91) 9679535329
Shri Karupaiah Assistant Karapaya@icar.gov.in (+91) 9476038302
Shri Prakash Mondal Assistant Prakash.Mondal@icar.gov.in (+91) 9474497745
Shri Prasanta Kumar Das Assistant Prasanta.Das@icar.gov.in (+91) 9434264702
Shri S.P. Narayan Assistant Shyam.Narayan@icar.gov.in (+91) 9933281087
Shri.Ravi Babu Assistant Ravi.Babu@icar.gov.in (+91) 9933226934
Mrs. Saida Bibi Private Secretary Saida.Bibi@icar.gov.in (+91) 9933276080
Mrs. Florence Toppo Personal Assistant Florence.Toppo@icar.gov.in (+91) 9933260421
Mrs. Rina Saha Personal Assistant Rina.Saha@icar.gov.in (+91) 9474229461
Shri Nehru Ram Upper Division Clerk Nehru.Ram@icar.gov.in (+91) 9474209336
Mrs. Poonam Upper Division Clerk Poonam1@icar.gov.in (+91) 9476040058
Shri P. Kakesh Rao Upper Division Clerk P.Rao@icar.gov.in (+91) 9434295474
Mrs. C. Siji Upper Division Clerk C.Siji@icar.gov.in (+91) 9679542585
Shri K. Erraya Lower Division Clerk Errayya.K@icar.gov.in (+91) 9476019887
Shri Silbester Dung Dung Lower Division Clerk Silbester.Dung@icar.gov.in (+91) 9531827063
Mrs. G V Kantham Lower Division Clerk GV.Kantham@icar.gov.in (+91) 9933281958
Shri Tapan Kumar Shit Lower Division Clerk Kumar.Tapan@icar.gov.in (+91) 9474200785
Mrs. Sheela Pal Lower Division Clerk Sheela.Pal@icar.gov.in (+91) 9932088878