Central Island Agriculture Research Institute
Important Announcements:
150th Birth Anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi



Contact Details



Dr. B.Gangaiah Director
(Acting)

Phone No : 03192- 250341 (O)

Mobile No :(+91) 9652807413

P.S. to Director Phone No : 03192- 250436 (O)

Fax : 03192- 251068

E-mail : director.ciari@icar.gov.in
            directorcaripb@gmail.com
            bandlagangaiah1167@gmail.com

Name Designation E-mail id Phone No.
Dr. B.Gangaiah HoD, Natural Resource Management Division bandlagangaiah1167@gmail.com
Bandla.Gangaiah@icar.gov.in
(+91) 9652807413
Dr. B.Augustine Jerard HoD, Horticulture & Forestry Division jerardba@gmail.com (+91) 9531905055
Dr. A Kundu HoD Incharge, Animal Science Division drakundu1@yahoo.com (+91) 9433285341
Dr.S. Dam Roy HoD Incharge, Fisheries Division sibnarayan@gmail.com (+91) 8348001000
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Singh HoD Incharge, Field Crop Protection & Improvement Division pksingh99@rediffmail.com , pksingh1975@gmail.com (+91) 9474273099
Dr. S.K. Zamir Ahmed Incharge, Social Science Section zamir562.za@gmail.com; zamir562@yahoo.com (+91) 9434262869
Dr. Jai Sunder Incharge PME & Institute Technology Management Unit jaisunder@rediffmail.com (+91) 9434281840
Shri. Sushil Kumar Singh Senior Adminstrative Officer sksksss@gmail.com
Sushil.Singh3@icar.gov.in
(O)03192-250235
(M)(+91) 8900913558
Shri. P.P. Anilkumar Finance & Accounts Officer anilkumar.ciari@gmail.com (+91) 9388645949
Shri. D Karunakaran Incharge AKMU d.karunakaran@icar.gov.in (+91) 9433286866
Dr. Arun Kumar De Incharge SUBDIC & Central Instrumentation Facility biotech.cari@gmail.com (+91) 9564788185
Dr. L. Brojendra Singh

Senior Scientist and Head

Krishi Vigyan Kendra, South Andaman

lbrojendra@gmail.com; kvkcari@gmail.com (+91) 9474257114
(+91) 9474249275
Shri Sanjay Kumar Pandey

STO

Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Nicobar

sanjay.kp79@gmail.com (+91) 9434272354
Dr. B.L.Kashinath

Senior Scientist and Head

Krishi Vigyan Kendra, North & Middle Andaman

blkasinath@gmail.com (O)03192-276034 /(M)(+91) 9476024288
Dr. Arun Kumar O.R

Scientist and I/c Head

Regional Station, Minicoy

akoratheesh@hotmail.com (+91) 4842221616
Liaison Office (Kolkata) 033-23351842
Kisan Call Centre 1800 345 3139
Bloomsdale Farm 03192-289474

Address:

ICAR-Central Island Agricultural Research Institute

Bathubasti, Garacharma P.O

Port Blair -744 105

Andaman & Nicobar Islands